Referenzen

Beschallung / Konferenzen

Hessischer Rundfunk
Groove & Sound - Altenstadt
Satis&Fy www.satis-fy.com
Sirius Showequpiment www.siriusag.de
Gahrens & Battermann www.gb-mediensysteme.de
W&S www.ws-showtechnik.de
Jazzfestival - Ascona (CH) www.jazzascona.ch
AIDA - das Clubschiff www.aida.de
Daimler Crysler - Stuttgart
SAP - Rhein Neckar Arena
Messe Frankfurt
Bernina - Lugano (CH)

Alte Oper - Frankfurt


Live FOH

Rockfour Live-FOH
The Diamonds
Santiago Tour 2009  
Barbies Breakfast
Baselmann-Band www.baselmann.de
Funky Style Coalition www.funky-style-coalition.de
Südbahnhof Frankfurt www.suedbahnhof.de
Gebläse statt Plastik www.geblaesestattplastik.de
Seconds Out www.seconds-out.de
Oscar Canton + Bands www.oscar-canton.de
Lucilles Lumbargo www.lucilles-lumbago.de
19-Inch www.19-inch.de
Marvin Dorfler Big Band www.marvindorfler.de
Büdinger Big Band www.buedinger-bigband.de
Vanessa Jean Dedmond www.vanessa-jean-dedmon.com
Norbert Schneider

Paolo Tomelleri Big Band

Detlef D´ Soost

Kool Savas


Live / Monitor

Bosse - hr3@night 2013
Kim Wilde - hr1 Live Lounge
Matthias Baselmann Band / Baselmann and Friends
Chris Andrews
Golden Sixties Band
Big Wheel
N8 der grauen Rocker

Oldie Night OCW Wetterau


Musicals

Tanz der Vampiere

Orpheus aus der Unterwelt


Eigene Bands

SKYDREAM www.skydream.de
Face to Face
Nashville Giants

California Tanz- und Showband


Studio

Barbies Breakfest
Künstlerbegleitung

Jürgen Drews ( mit SKYDREAM )


Stagehand

Südbahnhof Frankfurt am Main
Batschkapp Frankfurt am Main